Play online: PowerBall, Mega Millions, SuperEna Lotto, Super Lotto Plus, Euro Millions, El Gordo, Loto France

France Loto Resultat 21.05.2018

4-5-16-20-46   Bonus: 5
Joker: 4687804

Keno 22.05.2018 Midi

4-6-8-10-15-16-19-21-24-26-27-47-49-50-51-52-59-64-65-66

Joker+: 5 630 239    Multiplier: x2

Euro Millions    18.05.2018

05-08-10-13-31    3-6

What is the biggest lottery jackpots in the world?



For all your big lottery jackpot geesdriftigers I'm sure you often ask yourself: what lotteries give you the highest commission in terms of a single jackpot win?

Leading the Megamillions, Lotto and Super Lotto Plus the road or there is a small lottery, which surprised everyone with a big payout?

A list of lottery controllers

In a recent news article on lottery www.playhugelottos.com this Article Top 24 Jackpot around the world. The list will not be a surprise to be lottery controllers because all the biggest jackpots around the world on these listings can be found.

Lotteries The U.S. is number one on the list

The first eight positions on the list are the two major inter-state lotteries from the U.S., and Powerball Lottery Online! The world's largest pension payments jackpot won was $ 390 million on the Lottery Online. The biggest Jackpots won by one person (single card and not a syndicate not) was a jackpot amount of $ 340 million in the Powerball.

Great Euro lottery jackpots

The biggest jackpot that is not a U.S. jackpot was € 183.5 million is on the Euromillions won. The price was between three ticket holders split. Following are the Italian SuperEnalotto with a huge jackpot of € 177.7 million. The price is unfortunately divided between seventy people.

Other big lottery jackpots

Other countries and lotteries lottery jackpots that great had been the UK National Lottery (£ 42 million Jackpot), the German National Lottery (€ 37.6 million), the Grand Lotto 6 / 55 (Asia's biggest prize - € 13 million), the Brazilian Mega-Sena Lottery (R $ 145 million - South America's largest Jackpot) and the Australian Oz Lotto (AUS $ 106 million - is shared by two people).

PlayHugeLottos.com giving away fantastic prizes - forever



PlayHugeLottos.com offer eight lucky winners the chance of the lottery games forever.

2nd February 2010, London. PlayHugeLottos.com is again the first online ticket provider that did something new. Born of the freedom and power of the Internet, it has the way people play the lottery, forever changed. Not only are there huge jackpots, but every year there are fantastic prizes on offer - luxury holidays to the most convenient tools available - PlayHugeLottos.com offers the full experience.

After we considered that any possible price lottery lucky player will make it became clear that the jackpot without doubt the best prices. So we 'til you win "competition created.

There were a total of eight prizes, each prize, an entry in each draw for that particular lottery - for 30 years or until the player hit the jackpot!

To register for this competition deelteneem need players a bundle. A bundle consists of entries for all the lotteries offered for a certain period (week, month, six months or a year). The winners of this competition is much ecstatic about their prices!

It is not difficult to understand. These prices never before seen! The first prize winner, A Oestergaard from Denmark, after a £ 11.700-00 value of tickets, and look even better, the huge jackpots SuperEnalotto three times per week is offered. She never again be bekommered or her enrollment in or not.

PlayHugeLottos.com then decided to set things in motion to hold through another exciting promotion, the "February Celebrations" where winnings for the entire month of February will be doubled .*

Interesting facts about the UK Lottery



Welcome to the wonderful world of the National Lottery, currently one of the largest lotteries in Europe.

With an average jackpot win between £ 2 million and 3 million pounds Pounds offered twice a week, the UK lottery certainly is a hot topic, and like most things worth talking, we can not get enough of it .

Unclaimed lottery prizes

One of the greatest tragedies in the lottery world must surely be someone who won the jackpot, but do not know! This may be due to a lost or stolen card, or a simple ignorance, where the winner was not aware that they are not a prize won it! The UK Lottery has unclaimed prizes that total more than £ 426 million is.

Winners have 180 days from the date of their victory to claim their winnings, otherwise it will be lost forever. Currently there is £ 34,000,000 of unclaimed wengelf within this period and who have not claimed yet.

How much did the UK Lottery away

The UK National Lottery is in the business of money. Not only is this a good way to raise funds for needy charities, but of course, and perhaps more importantly for the players, it makes some people happy very, very rich. The UK National Lottery jackpot game creates winners 01:59 per week and more than a million smaller price level winners every week. Total prizes given away so far is reaching almost £ 16.6 billion pounds.

Let's partner a little over lottery jackpot

This is why we still play the lottery! How much of the "big money" has been won? Well, we must first split between jackpots that''one person won and jackpots that are won several players (and therefore shared between the players).

The biggest win to date by a person who won was £ 28 million. Of course, the draw who has oorgel. The biggest jackpot was £ 42 million on January 6, 1996. Three ticket holders shared the jackpot. It is always sad to see your profit sharing, but let's face it, a third of £ 42 million is still an incredible money alert!

France Lotto    Euro Millions    El Gordo    OZ PowerBall    


OZ Lotto    Super Lotto Plus    SuperEna Lotto    


USA MegaMillions    USA PowerBall    

Language: en hu cs bg de nl ru tr ro es da pl it hr fi lt sl pt af id sv sk no ar uk el tl et lv sr be sq ca gl ht iw hi is ga ja ko mk ms mt fa sw th vi cy yi    Loto Links

Loto En Lingne

USA PowerBall ▷

USA MegaMillions ▷

SuperEna Lotto ▷

Super Lotto Plus ▷

OZ Lotto ▷

OZ PowerBall ▷

El Gordo ▷

Euro Millions ▷

France Lotto ▷

PlayEuromillions.com

Valid HTML 4.0 Transitional

Copyright © 2011 - 2017 LottoEnLingne.info  Play online

Play the biggest USA LotteriesPlay the biggest USA LotteriesPlaySuperEnaLotto.comPlay El GordoPlay and win on the Oz LottoPlayEuroMillions.com - win up to 183 million Euro

Jouer en ligne: PowerBall, Mega Millions, SuperEna Lotto, Super Lotto Plus, Euro Millions, El Gordo, Loto France

France Loto Resultat 05.12.2016

6-23-26-29-30   Bonus: 4
Joker: 4530666

Keno 05.12.2016 Soir

3-5-12-13-17-19-20-22-23-24-29-37-38-40-53-54-55-57-63-69

Joker+: 4 530 666    Multiplier: x3

Euro Millions    02.12.2016

06-11-23-31-32    2-12

Quelle est la plus grande des jackpots de loterie dans le monde?



Pour tous les grands de votre geesdriftigers jackpot de loterie, je suis sûr que vous devez souvent vous demander: qu'est-ce loteries vous donner la plus haute de la Commission en termes de remporter le jackpot unique?

Diriger l'Megamillions, Lotto et Super Lotto Plus la route ou il ya une loterie petites, ce qui a surpris tout le monde avec un gain important?

Une liste des contrôleurs de loterie

Dans un article de nouvelles récentes sur cette page Haut de loterie www.playhugelottos.com article 24 Jackpot à travers le monde. La liste ne sera pas une surprise d'être des contrôleurs de loterie parce que tous les plus gros jackpots du monde entier sur ces listes peuvent être trouvés.

Loteries Les Etats-Unis est numéro un sur la liste

Les huit premières positions sur la liste sont les deux principaux inter-étatique des loteries de l'US, et Powerball loterie en ligne! Le plus grand jackpot gagné paiements de pension était de 390 millions de dollars sur la loterie en ligne. Les plus gros jackpots gagnés par une personne (seule carte et non pas un syndicat) a été un jackpot de 340 millions de dollars dans le Powerball.

Grande loterie Euro jackpots

Le plus gros jackpot qui n'est pas un jackpot américain a été € 183,5 millions est sur le Euromillions gagné. Le prix était entre les détenteurs de billets trois scission. Voici les italiens SuperEnalotto avec un énorme jackpot de € 177,7 millions. Le prix est malheureusement divisé entre soixante-dix personnes.

Autres jackpots grande loterie

D'autres pays et les jackpots loteries loterie qui avait été la grande UK National Lottery (42 £ Million Jackpot), l'Allemand de la Loterie Nationale (€ 37,6 millions), le Grand-Lotto 6 / 55 (grand prix de l'Asie - 13 M €), le brésilienne de loterie Mega-Sena (R $ 145 millions - le plus grand jackpot d'Amérique du Sud) et l'Australian Oz Lotto (AUS $ 106 millions - est partagée par deux personnes).

PlayHugeLottos.com loin de donner des prix fantastiques - forever



PlayHugeLottos.com offrira huit heureux gagnants la chance de les jeux de loterie pour toujours.

2nd Février 2010, Londres. PlayHugeLottos.com est de nouveau le fournisseur de premier billet en ligne qui a fait quelque chose de nouveaux. Né de la liberté et la puissance de l'Internet, il a la façon dont les gens jouent à la loterie, a changé pour toujours. Non seulement il ya d'énormes jackpots, mais il ya chaque année des prix fantastiques sur l'offre - des vacances de luxe aux outils les plus commodes disponibles - PlayHugeLottos.com offre la pleine expérience.

Après nous avons considéré que tous les joueurs de loterie chanceuse prix possible le fera devenu clair que le jackpot sans doute le meilleur prix. Nous avons donc 'til you win "concurrence créée.

Il y avait un total de huit prix, chaque prix, une entrée dans chaque tirage au sort pour cette loterie particulière - de 30 ans ou jusqu'à ce que le joueur a frappé le jackpot!

Pour s'inscrire à ce concours doivent deelteneem joueurs un bundle. Un bundle se compose d'entrées pour toutes les loteries offertes pour une certaine période (semaine, mois, six mois ou un an). Les gagnants de ce concours est beaucoup plus extatique sur leur prix!

Il n'est pas difficile à comprendre. Ces prix jamais vu! Le gagnant du premier prix, un Oestergaard du Danemark, après une £ 11,700 à 00 la valeur des billets, et encore mieux, les énormes jackpots SuperEnalotto trois fois par semaine est offerte. Elle jamais être bekommered ou son inscription ou non.

PlayHugeLottos.com alors décidé de mettre les choses en mouvement par le biais de tenir une autre promotion excitante, les «Célébrations Février", où les gains pour l'ensemble du mois de Février sera doublé .*

Faits intéressants au sujet de la loterie britannique



Bienvenue dans le merveilleux monde de la Loterie Nationale, qui est actuellement l'une des plus grandes loteries en Europe.

Avec une moyenne de remporter le jackpot entre £ 2 millions et £ 3.000.000 livres offerts deux fois par semaine, la loterie britannique est certainement un sujet chaud, et comme la plupart des choses vaut parler, nous ne pouvons pas obtenir assez de lui .

Lots de loterie non réclamés

Une des plus grandes tragédies dans le monde de loterie doit sûrement être quelqu'un qui a gagné le jackpot, mais ne sais pas! Cela peut être dû à une carte perdue ou volée, ou une simple ignorance, où le gagnant n'était pas au courant qu'ils ne sont pas un prix qu'il a gagné! La Loterie britannique a prix non réclamés qui totalisent plus de £ 426 000 000 est.

Les gagnants ont 180 jours à compter de la date de leur victoire à réclamer leurs gains, sinon il sera perdu à jamais. Actuellement, il ya £ 34,000,000 d'wengelf réclamé dans cette période et qui n'ont pas demandé encore.

Combien avez la Loterie RU loin

Le UK National Lottery est dans les affaires d'argent. Non seulement est-ce une bonne façon d'amasser des fonds pour des organisations caritatives dans le besoin, mais bien sûr, et peut-être plus important pour les joueurs, il fait des heureux très, très riche. Le jeu UK National Lottery jackpot crée des gagnants 01h59 par semaine et petits plus d'un million gagnants niveau de prix chaque semaine. Total des prix donnés jusqu'à présent est d'atteindre près de £ 16,6 milliards de livres.

Faisons un petit jackpot partenaires au cours de loterie

C'est pourquoi nous avons toujours jouer à la loterie! Combien de «gros sous» a été gagné? Eh bien, nous devons d'abord répartis entre les jackpots that''one personne a gagné et les jackpots qui sont gagnées plusieurs joueurs (et donc partagé entre les joueurs).

La plus grande victoire à ce jour par une personne qui a gagné était de £ 28 millions. Bien sûr, le tirage au sort qui a oorgel. Le plus gros jackpot a été £ 42,000,000 le 6 Janvier, 1996. Trois détenteurs de billets partagés le jackpot. Il est toujours triste de voir votre participation aux bénéfices, mais avouons-le, un tiers de £ 42 millions encore une alerte de l'argent incroyable!

France Lotto    Euro Millions    El Gordo    OZ PowerBall    


OZ Lotto    Super Lotto Plus    SuperEna Lotto    


USA MegaMillions    USA PowerBall    

Language: en hu cs bg de nl ru tr ro es da pl it hr fi lt sl pt af id sv sk no ar uk el tl et lv sr be sq ca gl ht iw hi is ga ja ko mk ms mt fa sw th vi cy yi    Loto Links

Loto En Lingne

USA PowerBall ▷

USA MegaMillions ▷

SuperEna Lotto ▷

Super Lotto Plus ▷

OZ Lotto ▷

OZ PowerBall ▷

El Gordo ▷

Euro Millions ▷

France Lotto ▷

PlayEuromillions.com

Copyright © 2011 - 2016 LottoEnLingne.info  Jouer en ligne